Loudoun Chamber

Town of Leesburg - Economic Development



About Us

The Town of Leesburg welcomes businesses. Please call with your questions or for help.

Rep/Contact Info

Corina Alvarez
Executive Associate I
Betsy Arnett
Research and Communication Manager
Kelly Burk
Kaj Dentler
Kathy Elgin
Purchasing Officer
Melanie Scoggins
Business Development and Retention Manager
Russell Seymour
Director - Economic Development
Allison Wood