Loudoun Chamber

Annual Legislative Reception

  • Share:
Name: Annual Legislative Reception
Date: November 30, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Event Description:

Take advantage of an exclusive opportunity to network with Loudoun County's elected and business leaders at the Loudoun Chamber's 7th annual Legislative Reception on Thursday, November 30th. This is an ideal opportunity to meet and get to know your elected representative in a casual, social environment and to discuss the important issues facing your business or nonprofit agency.

Expected VIP Attendees: 
Senate of Virginia 
Senator Dick Black
Senator Barbara Favola 
Senator Jennifer Wexton

Virginia House of Delegates
Delegate John Bell 
Delegate Dave LaRock

County Constitutional Officers
Gary Clemens, Circuit Court
Roger Zurn, Loudoun County Treasurer
Bob WertzCommissioner of the Revenue

Loudoun County Board of Supervisors 
Chair Phyllis Randall
Vice Chair Supervisor Ralph Buona 
Supervisor Tony Buffington
Supervisor Geary Higgins

Supervisor Koran Saines
Supervisor Kristen Umstattd 
Supervisor Suzanne Volpe 

Loudoun County School Board 
Jeff Morse 
Jill A.Turgeon 
Tom Marshall 




Contact Paige Romanow for more information and/or how
you can get involved in this dynamic initiative!
Connect with Us! Linkedin Facebook Twitter



Belmont Country Club
43750 Tournament Pkwy (GPS Address)
Ashburn, VA 20147
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017
6:00 - 8:00 PM
*There will be a Cash Bar at the reception.

$40  |  Members
$55  |  Non-Members

*Online Registration will close at Noon on Nov. 30th.
Walk-In's will be accepted at the door; an additional
fee of $10 will be charged at that time.





Economic Development Authority
   of Loudoun County Virginia