Loudoun Chamber

2019 Annual Meeting & Community Leadership Awards

  • Share:
Name: 2019 Annual Meeting & Community Leadership Awards
Date: January 25, 2019
Time: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM EST
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:

This celebration kickoffs when Loudoun’s top business and community leaders gather to celebrate the leadership of our 2018 Board Chair Mitch Sproul at the 51st Gala & Annual Meeting. Join us for the program, awards, dinner, followed by dancing.

The Loudoun Chamber also will welcome in our new leader, Lisa Kimball of The Arc of Loudoun at Paxton Campus, along with our entire Board of Directors at this inaugural event.

Now in its sixth year, the Community Leadership Awards honor members of the Loudoun business community that demonstrate exemplary community leadership in ways that positively impact the quality of life for the citizens of our County. The top honorees in the Community Leadership Awards’ five categories will be able to grant $1,000 to the one nonprofit of their choice, thanks to the generosity of the Community Foundation for Loudoun and Northern Fauquier Counties. 


Event Sponsors:
  • Sandy Spring Bank
The National Conference Center
18980 Upper Belmont Place
Leesburg, VA 20176
Date/Time Information:
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019
5:30 - 9:30 pm